Newbury Park Adventist Academy
 
IMG_4088.jpg
 

At Newbury Park Adventist Academy we have a plan behind what students see every day,” said English teacher Tracy Harder.

The mission of Newbury Park Adventist Academy boils down to developing Christ-like character, gaining wisdom through Biblical principles, and fostering unselfish service.

“It’s essentially character, mind and personality,” Harder said as she invited the Freshman students to ask themselves, “How can I be me while serving others?”


Our Mission

Newbury Park Adventist Academy family exists to:

  • show our students our Savior Jesus Christ

  • nurture their love for Him and others

  • teach them to think

  • empower them to serve.


IMG_0574.jpg
IMG_4845.jpg

Our Mission Statement

The mission of Newbury Park Adventist Academy is to develop Christ-like character, gain wisdom through Biblical principles, and foster unselfish service.

We believe this is exemplified on our campus by our students, culminating in the command that Christ left us in John 13:34.

A new command I give you:

Love one another as I have loved you, so you must love one another.”


Faculty

sheldon_parris.jpg

Sheldon Parris

Principal, Religion

sparris@mynpaa.com

00017-240x300.jpg

Sophia Chavez

Vice-Principal, Physical Education, Science

schavez@mynpaa.com

picture-240x300.jpg

jamie walker

Registrar

registrar@mynpaa.com

Sam_Quiroz-240x300.jpg

Sam Quiroz

Treasurer

squiroz@mynpaa.com

Maria_Flores-240x300.jpg

Maria Flores

Assistant Treasurer

mflores@mynpaa.com

Susana-Bello-240x300.jpg

Susana Bello

Administrative Assistant

sbello@mynpaa.com

Ryan_Austin-240x300.jpg

Ryan Austin

Dorm Coordinator

raustin@mynpaa.com

00149-240x300.jpg

Neal Ramroop

Community Development Director

nramroop@mynpaa.com

00033-240x300.jpg

abel gonzalez

Grounds Manager

agonzalez@mynpaa.com

Tracy-Harder-240x300.jpg

Tracy Harder

History, English

tharder@mynpaa.com

00054-240x300-1.jpg

SUNY LOPEZ

Music

slopez@mynpaa.com

picture-240x300.jpg

ERICA FRANKLIN

Science

efranklin@mynpaa.com

Ashley_Dickerson-240x300.jpg

Ashley Dickerson

Head Girls Dean, Yearbook

adickerson@mynpaa.com

Joan_Hsu-240x300.jpg

Joan Hsu

Art, Home Economics

jhsu@mynpaa.com

IRMA FRAUSTO

Food Services Director

ifrausto@mynpaa.com

Jeison_Escalante-240x300.jpg

Jeison Escalante

Religion, Boys Dean

jescalante@mynpaa.com

VERNON HSU

Mathematics, Science

vhsu@mynpaa.com

FERNANDO ROSSI

Chaplain, Religion, Drama

frossi@mynpaa.com

Travis-Fowler-240x300.jpg

Travis Fowler

IT/Computers

tfowler@mynpaa.com

picture-240x300.jpg

KIM COAST

English, Gov/Econ, Spanish

kcoast@mynpaa.com

Branon_Shea-240x300.jpg

BRANON SHEA

Athletic Director, Physical Education

bshea@mynpaa.com


Contact Us

If you’re interested in a High Quality Christian education, we want to hear from you.

180 Academy Drive
Newbury Park, CA 91320

(805) 498-2191
INFO@MYNPAA.com

FAX: (805) 499-1165

 
Name *
Name