Sheldon Parris
Sheldon ParrisPrincipal, Religion
sparris@mynpaa.com
Sophie Chavez
Sophie ChavezVice-Principal, Physical Education, Science
schavez@mynpaa.com
Kimberly Stubbert
Kimberly StubbertRegistrar and International Student Coordiator
kstubbert@mynpaa.com
Sam Quiroz
Sam QuirozTreasurer
squiroz@mynpaa.com
Maria Flores
Maria FloresAssistant Treasurer
mflores@mynpaa.com
Susana Bello
Susana BelloAdministrative Assistant
sbello@mynpaa.com
Ryan Austin
Ryan AustinDorm Coordinator
raustin@mynpaa.com
Armando Bello
Armando BelloDirector of Plant Services
abello@mynpaa.com
Ashley Dickerson
Ashley DickersonHead Girls Dean, Yearbook
adickerson@mynpaa.com
Jeison Escalante
Jeison EscalanteReligion, Boys Dean
jescalante@mynpaa.com
Travis Fowler
Travis FowlerIT/Computers
tfowler@mynpaa.com
Abel Gonzalez
Abel GonzalezGrounds Manager
agonzalez@mynpaa.com
Tracy Harder
Tracy HarderHistory, English
tharder@mynpaa.com
Joan Hsu
Joan HsuArt
jhsu@mynpaa.com
Vernon Hsu
Vernon HsuMathematics
vhsu@mynpaa.com
Tricia Gile
Tricia GileEnglish, Government/Economics
tgile@mynpaa.com
Suny Lopez
Suny LopezMusic
slopez@mynpaa.com
Irma Frausto
Irma FraustoFood Services Director
ifrausto@mynpaa.com
Fernando Rossi
Fernando RossiChaplain, Religion, Drama
frossi@mynpaa.com
Branon Shea
Branon SheaAthletic Director, Physical Education
bshea@mynpaa.com
Rozaleth Tenga
Rozaleth TengaScience
rtenga@mynpaa.com